top of page

6D Energy Keeper of the Seals/Past and Future

Blue Beyond - 6D ENERGY/KEEPER OF THE SEALS/PAST AND FUTURE- 16th April 2015 I have been asked more than once: Why is there nothing written about being in 6D energy as a Human Being?

Because it is happening right here and now....it is currently BEING WRITTEN about.

By all I am sharing...from my souls perspective in linking emotions to the soul/spirit...and being an Ascended Master here and now in/with humanity...right here on the BLUE BEYOND.

So what you are reading and receiving is NEW AS IT HAPPENS...as there is so much written from the spiritual aspect of what it means to be in 6D energy...yet it is different as to the Human Experience of this.

As experiencing 6D energy is unable to be explained or put into words....yet I can sure share what it is I am going through, as it happens.

It is being in the Christ Consciousness....between Heaven and Earth....as the new 6D healings are amazing and special...and so very life changing for each soul that has had this done.

As what humanity is going through my soul has been through...as far as linking our emotions to our soul/spirit to become whole and balanced...as I have been going within for 20years.

And while I have shared briefly before about my shift into 6D energy (around the 20th February it occurred)....my soul is now getting to share more.

ASCENSION HAND-GUIDE What I share here on the Blue Beyond could have been put into a book and then sold.

Yet, my soul as a Wayseer/Trailblazer in service to Humanity and Gaia...has chosen to share through the Blue Beyond...as my gift to Humanity.

(Anything more can be taken further in contacting me).

As that is for a reason and a very big purpose...as souls need to earn to have a 6D healing...earn it as in - they need be ready for this on their Souls Ascension/Spiritual Journey.

And if the path is not clear between my soul and theirs...then there is more for that soul to do....either with my soul or someone/where else.

As 'Ascension cannot be Rushed, Fooled or Cheated'.

KEEPER OF THE SEALS You see the other day I had an experience during a healing...and I will share here what happened, that explains this better.

I was in a meditation/healing during acupuncture and I was shown like an Ancient wrought iron lid, with symbols and designs on it, that was a covering on a vessel.

And I was asked 'are you ready for this'...as in was I ready to open this up....and I paused (as I was verbally sharing this as it was happening with another soul who was with me during this)...and they reassured me that yes I was ready...as they were supporting my soul with loving energy during this process.

This was not just any soul...this needed to be of a very special Master's energy...that is also in service to humanity in what their souls purpose is...which my soul has a very strong link of unconditional love, and is part of my close soul family.

So as I opened this up...I was then told I am the Keeper of the Seals...and energy and seals/ symbols poured out.

Then I felt and saw this energy go through my whole body and was told my DNA was being upgraded.

I was then let know that humanity will know of this....and then that when souls come to me for a healing...I am able to reach into this vessel and pull out the seals/symbols that that soul needs...that they have earned to receive...as it most definitely needs to be earned.

As the healings I am doing are also healing and repairing the Akashic in souls...from their souls Divine core....which starts always with my soul doing this first...to guide through actual personal/human experience.

ACCESS TO ALL CRYSTALS IN GAIA As recently I shared about my Dark Crystal..and how I am connected to all of the crystals in Gaia...and not only that also to the ORIGINAL crystal...which is my Dark Crystal now inside of me.

As the vessel I opened is access to each souls personal crystal/s...and more.

There is just so much to what I am able to do now, the list goes on and on...hence it is not possible to share all of this when someone asks 'what do you do'...it is better to ask, what do I not do.

As what I am going through now (as I am still in a process, see below)...I am not only doing for my soul...but humanity as well...and this message has come more than once...and truth be told, I can feel it...as it is very very big.

NEW HEALING OF PAST AND FUTURE AT THE SAME TIME Right now I am in the middle of a healing of the PAST AND the FUTURE at the same time....and this is VERY NEW and exciting.

As I was just told I have broken through the VEIL OF TIME...as a time traveller (from another Master soul here in humanity that my soul has a very close soul connection with).

So much has changed since my soul now has access to the multi-verse energies.

And so the Journey continues....

Much Unconditional Love, Truth and Honesty

Anastacia


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page