top of page

*5 Days left of Current Special offer for February*

I have openings for a Divine 1:1 8D & 6D healing from mid March onwards. TWO hours of incredible healing for US$146-AU$190

I will honour those, that for the next 5 days email me at: theoraclespeaks@bigpond.com with this current offer. Which will remain at this exchange for future healings!

This is such a blessing to those that do so (and to me as well) as you will receive:

One hour of 8D healing in the Astrals and multi-dimensions before we 'meet' (which is documented and will be emailed to you). This is different for each person as I need to clear the energy space before we 'meet' (often negative entities and implants are removed as part of this 8D healing).

AND

One hour of 6D healing in the human via video chat

And also a follow up email (or 2).

This is a very generous gift/blessing of the Divine as I am only energetically able to do one per day of the Divine that continues with this for hours afterwards. And I do so with much unconditional love in service to Humanity and Gaia.

These 1:1 Divine Healings 'speak for themselves':

'I had taken a rather intensive healing journey myself, in addition to doing healings for others. I'd probably done all I was able to do on my own & other various methods. I didn't feel bad, however I knew there was something that I or some weren't able to reach. At the time I had no clue what it meant as I thought I & others had done all we could & I felt heaps better than I ever had. However I knew I had something deep but I wasn't able to reach it. All other gifts/methods I'd used were a part of my journey as it had all assisted me immensely & without that I wouldn't have been ready or allow myself to receive. I had been pretty stubborn & independent to my detriment at times & so receiving wasn't always easy for me. I was led to Anastacia at the perfect Divine time.

Next stage: Trust- Anastacia was right there too. I don't have a particularly trusting mind/heart & so was I concerned reaching out to a complete stranger & allowing them to come into my energy & pay them money? Of course I was. However I trusted my instinct & I had a few signs that day that confirmed it for me. Ive been one day in on this journey of healing with Anastacia as my guide & already it was worth every cent & Im so glad I did it' - Sam

As always up to you to feel if you resonate to this.

Thankyou

Anastacia

Pioneer

Ascended Earth Master


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page