top of page

We are in a very new 'Unchartered' Process - 30th March 2017

Right now I am in one of those times where this is new territory for myself as a Trailblazer in how I am feeling and what I am going through.

From time to time this happens where I can only write and bounce of the Divine Directly when this is new, even for myself - being in 6D human embodiment energy.

It means pulling back and away from all information and people, to allow myself to process and feel just what this is in the human being. As much can be shared in Spirit, yet, how this comes through in the human is and can be very different in REALness.

So many times I have gone to write a post, then something else comes along for me to experience new and different.

And it has come with the New Moon energy we are in right now...as it started a few days ago leading up to this.

So we are in a very new 'process' now.

I am being shown that we have taken a major larger step up than 'usual'.

Picture steps walking up to a temple and then there is like a giant step up along the way, that is what I am seeing that we are taking.

I kept feeling (and saying) that 'something' was going to 'happen' on the 27th, and this was before I knew it was a New Moon, as I follow what I feel and guidance of the Divine, only to find out later it was a significant 'event' that I read about that was occurring.

As I can only go as guided within and of the Divine.

So don't get too 'comfortable' is what I am told and go with this and know we are in a very new process.

As to 'go with this' is the best way to 'deal with this'.

And what 'this is', I will share more as it comes.

From my Soul and Spirit, with a direct link to the Divine, through my own personal experience, through to share here with you soon.

Much Unconditional love, truth and honesty.

Anastacia

Ascension Pioneer

Trailblazer/WaySeer


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page