top of page

Self-Preservation energetically has reached a Climatic point - 23rd January 2018

Anastacia-Blue Beyond - Self-Preservation energetically has reached a Climatic point - 23rd January 2018

I received a message recently of someone ‘concerned’ about my recent sharing of my energy levels at 0% and then 14-15%

In regards to a 1:1 Divine Healing we had planned

In sharing what I did, it was for the benefit for others to see and feel just where their energy levels ‘are at’ so they may realise (or not) how low ones energy may be

Of one who may not have realised of how energy demanding it has been in regards to family/personal energy interaction with others. And to use this visual tool guide to help them help themselves as to who they share their personal energy with

Our own personal energy reserves. Which needs to be kept for OURSELVES

As this is for self preservation energetically that really has reached a climatic point now

I can understand someone feeling this, without fully understanding that I would not offer the 1:1 healings if my energy was any less than the full energy of the Divine. That would not be ‘fair’ to either of us and I just don’t ‘work’ like that.

What I shared in that post was an example of my energy and is to do with personal/family connections and NOT what is given/shared in 1:1 Divine Healings...as the energy for those are infinite and have been for many years, as this is ‘how it is’ with what I do and live as a Trailblazer

This was to assist others to feel into where they are at with their energy and in no way indicative of the Divine Healings being any ‘less’ energetically. The flow and the connection in what I do and share is always at full energy again of the Divine, that is how my connection is, or I would not be able to do all I am

As no matter what we go through in life, when one is flowing with the Divine and it comes to ones passion or what we share for our Souls Divine purpose, the/our Divine Energy is INFINITE and replenishing

All I share is from unconditional love, truth and honesty in full respect of all souls

As always I am right here with you. As all I share and bring through is as a template for humanity in linking our Spirit to our Soul through our emotions from personal experience.

Much Unconditional Love, Truth and Honesty

Anastacia Kompos 6/7D Ascension Pioneer/Trailblazer/WaySeer Personal 1:1 Divine Guidance/Healings of self are available.

Anastacia is in Service to humanity and Gaia, as an Ascended Earth Master in 6/7D human embodiment. Sharing unique energy updates/insights from Spirit to Soul through our emotions = Both - of the Divine - through human embodiment of being in 6/

7D, in real-time experience as a template for humanity.

You are welcome to share this post and others, with full credit given to the author and is kept in original complete content and intact. All rights reserved. Anastacia Kompos 2018. Copyright ©


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page