top of page

Energy Purge/Testimony - 24th January 2018

Anastacia-Blue Beyond - Energy Purge/Testimony - 24th January 2018

IN the last 24hours and currently there has been a huge energy purge/wave come through as a type of headache/migraine or feeling woozy/foggy/dizzy

Where needing to lay down to rest and sleep through this for some has been the best ‘way’ to allow this upgrade to eventuate and shift through this

It has been a few days leading up to this of so much fluctuations of energies as well

It has been about recalibrating energies with family/group energies and personally within ourselves

Family/group energies and then our personal energies, all shifting together yet also individually or separately so this is very new and different!

Many are now ready for their ‘icing on the cake time’ (prev BB post) and in doing so, are needing to push through or ride these energies ‘out’ - literally

In sharing this I am going to share what a father of a family with two children and a wife has to say on recent healings on the whole family.

These healings started in December and in his own words ‘the day our whole lives changed’ :-)

The changes in the children were just amazing (as children respond to Divine Healings so beautifully) and instantly. Here is what the mother wrote:

“She slept through the night last night and just woke up telling me all about the beautiful dream that she had where she had magical powers and turned into a fairy and flew with her unicorn over a beautiful rainbow with her two closest friends ...Oh my goodness!! Whatever you are doing to help her is incredible! Considering she normally has bad dreams every night!”

Russell is a person who usually comes from ‘logic’ yet also knew there was more ‘going on’ energetically and spiritually.

As I lived in a logical world in my past and having served in the military (my other life), I was one of few females with all males (in the mid 80’s)

I learned how to cope, live, breathe and eat basically with mainly males..and therefore I can appreciate someone who comes from logic and am strong enough to ‘handle’ male energies. In having a balance of my feminine and masculine energies.

I understand all too well of needing to wear masks to cope as it was survival whilst inside I was a total mess..hence many years of healing and of what most times was ‘not able’ to be healed.

As lately more males are coming for Divine healings.

Anastacia Testimonial As an individual who would naturally apply logic to find solutions, it has required a great personal shift to fully comprehend what Anastacia has achieved for my family and I over the past few weeks. Granted, I have opened my mind in so many ways over the past 4/5 years whilst searching and speaking to many healers for a more settled and harmonious life, free of a range of daily challenges including mood swings and chronic fatigue (whilst around certain people and/or places) and unexplainable children’s tantrums and nightmares, to name a few. These challenges were having such a profound impact on our daily lives. I am eternally thankful that our long journey finally led us to Anastacia. Anastacia has shared her wisdom and insight and given us clarity around the root cause of all our challenges. She has provided daily grounding and protection techniques as a solution. In short, it’s all about ‘Energy’, understanding how it flows within you and around you and protecting ourselves against the negative energy that we can all experience in our daily lives. Many of us, including me, absorb and transmute those energies on behalf of others and in doing so it can adversely impact every aspect of our own and our family’s lives. In a more spiritually orientated world that often highlights ascension, the great shift and the importance of grounding, I was simply looking for a solution that allowed me to cope daily with normality and I needed to be able to ‘feel’ and measure the improvement for myself. Anastacia is an amazing healer, hugely positive and energetically uplifting. After she had undertaken her initial work and paved the way, she provided the much needed clarity, insight and protection techniques. I now feel the energies around me, protect myself daily and am empowered to take ownership for all within and around me. I may never fully understand the forces at work in our daily lives but Anastacia’s work resonated with me at a deeper level from the outset and the results speak for themselves. We as a family and as individuals are happier, more settled and empowered to move forward in life and grasp all our opportunities and meet all our challenges. Thank you Anastacia - you are inspiring and you have transformed our lives in a few weeks! Russell - Scotland

There was so much removed in the astrals/multidimensions that was needed to clear as well as the human = both = Spirit and Soul.

As many have done ‘all they can’ and gone to many others to ‘find themselves’ resonating or guided (and ‘ready’) for a Divine Healing - as a catalyst and is majorly life changing.

As these Divine Healings are so unique and of the highest vibration on the planet in linking our Spirit to our Soul in clearing, healing and removing in both the astrals/multidimensions and in the human.

I am going away for a few days this morning as I write this, as this is a major time when I do so by myself and I will write what comes during this time of being TOTALLY away or removed from ALL energy interactions.

As when I do, it is a very big major shift for humanity that comes through and I will share of this as guided.

As always I am right here with you. As all I share and bring through is as a template for humanity in linking our Spirit to our Soul through our emotions from personal experience.

Much Unconditional Love, Truth and Honesty

Anastacia Kompos 6/7D Ascension Pioneer/Trailblazer/WaySeer Personal 1:1 Divine Guidance/Healings of self are available.

Anastacia is in Service to humanity and Gaia, as an Ascended Earth Master in 6/7

D human embodiment. Sharing unique energy updates/insights from Spirit to Soul through our emotions = Both - of the Divine - through human embodiment of being in 7D, in real-time experience as a template for humanity.

You are welcome to share this post and others, with full credit given to the author and is kept in original complete content and intact. All rights reserved. Anastacia Kompos 2018. Copyright ©


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page