top of page

WE HAVE REACHED A PIVOTAL ‘POINT’ of TURNING A MULTIDIMENSIONAL CORNER and opening a NEW DOOR


Anastacia-Blue Beyond Guide - WE HAVE REACHED A PIVOTAL ‘POINT’ of TURNING A MULTIDIMENSIONAL CORNER and opening a NEW DOOR - 27th March 2018

From another space a new multidimensional space - which can feel a bit ‘trippy’

Bringing through NEW Ancient energies and Ancient Symbols energies’

THIS IS A HUGE PIVOTAL POINT FROM ALL OF 2018 up to Here and Now

Of in the human wave after wave of old anger releasing and OVERWHELM

Anger of the past from shifting into newer energy spaces coming up and out

Wave after wave of releasing of deep ‘Doom and Gloom’ feelings - that are needing to be shifted - when one validates themselves and how they are feeling and NO LONGER SUPPRESSING

Of the old energies of what was suppressed that was ‘okay’ for what was before yet is not ‘okay’ now

Especially with others close to us

OF CLOSING ‘A’ DOOR WITH OTHERS that there is NO RETURN FROM

THIS IS ANCIENT AND STEMS FROM THE ASTRALS/SPIRIT that is coming through to the human in realising ANGER and reaching a ‘point of no return’ with others close to us (or not)

There is no escaping any more!

No where to run or hide, no addiction that can mask this, this time!! - This in itself is very huge and very real

It is about RESPECT and losing respect for individuals - and those close to us we do this with, are needing to earn our trust back - Oh boy, how big this is!! More than I can share right now

As somethings to do with others, where others are unable to change ‘who they are’ as in a leopard can’t change their spots BUT they can shift them around....

It is about accepting what we can change and what we cannot change with others as in guiding by example from unconditional love - with ultimately it being we cannot really change others - yet we can help with their behaviour of what we now will or will NOT accept

AS NEW CODES CAME THROUGH THIS MORNNG THAT I SAW AND FELT AND AM BRINGING THROUGH FROM SPIRIT TO THE HUMAN HERE AND NOW IN THIS POST - and am doing my first healing with another Master Soul right now as I am writing this...

This is what I am seeing...a group of beings that are like ‘electricians’ going to an electrical box full of wires and removing old wires, placing new wire links in and re wiring (The Re-wiring in the human)

And now this energy from the New Re-Wiring is going up to Spirit in the astrals and now clearing the energy in the above LINKED to the Human to the Divine

= NEW PEACE AND FREEDOM on a NEW MULTIDIMENSIONAL LEVEL

If you are not fully understanding ALL of what is being shared then just take on to what you resonate with for now and knowing you can come back later for another time when one has shifted and is a new Higher vibration as then more will resonate

As these energy updates are a ascension time-line update as it happens (or soon after) from the Highest Vibration on the Planet linking our Spirit to our Soul coming through in 6-7D Embodiment here and now being gifted

And not in a book...this is a living book shared as it happens

As many or some souls have said I ‘write too much’ or ‘there is no worthwhile information’ in what I share - and so let me address this right here and now...

And this is from my New Multidimensional Self coming through in turning that corner myself in the last 24hrs in BREAKING THROUGH in the human as well as Spirit = both

Of a Totally New Freedom in writing and sharing now from my website in removing my energy off the Blue Beyond on fb (for now as soon I will share some links there)!

As many of you have let me know you can FEEL the energy stronger from this website...as this is my own space with no restrictions or/of dimming down my light to cater to those who are not yet fully grown into their 5D space and therefore are not feeling as deeply as others the unconditional love, truth and honesty of the Divine and the Divine Gifting of these ‘Ascension Updates’

As you see, what I am sharing and bringing through is NEW and has NEVER been done or shared before in this way as in regular ascension time-line updates

ALSO what is very important that this is from a WAYSEER as well ahead of humanity in this area or ‘field’ of linking Spirit to Soul of the Divine through my/the emotions - pure Divine energy through a clear vessel (is the secret ;-) - of having fully embraced ALL my shadow aspects one by one as there are many...

So what is being shared is as it happens or has just happened in the time frame I usually share

And not before and what I mean by ‘and not before’ is souls who jump in and say ‘I went through that’ either recently or a while ago and this is said with much Divine Love and Blessings, always

As those souls are not quite aware of what is being shared is of the bigger picture of BOTH in HUMAN and SPIRIT totally and to the core of both of THE DIVINE

So, in sharing what I have has no self inflated ego or competition of ‘I am better than you’ NO! Far from it

It is sharing and saying the truth of my energy vibration so that YOU KNOW and can FEEL that you are feeling and resonating to the highest level in the human in linking our Spirit to our Soul for YOU TO GROW INTO YOUR MASTERSHIP!

Further and Higher than you, we, I have ever REACHED BEFORE in humanities/our ascension

You are the fore-runners, Wayshowers, you who are reading and resonating to these incredible energy updates, as they are magical and incredible as they are of and from the DIVINE!

As often I write and share, blended through myself of the human as a literal template for ALL of humanity, through myself FROM THE DIVINE and it even amazes me to what comes through that I write and share, just amazing

I want to thankyou - ALL OF YOU - who have emailed me and let me know you would like to be added the email list to receive these amazing updates

I read all that you share with me, so please know this...also please know that due to so many I am not able to reply to them all now

As in the recent past, yes I replied to all emails and messages but not now as it is not humanly possible

So in me sharing this please know I do read and feel them all and take in your amazing gifting of the love sharing and outpouring of hearts and souls that does come through, I do feel this from you ALL

And I am so very grateful to you ALL for being here and now with myself

As we are sisters and brothers, side by side...it’s just that I have taken a little step forward for myself in my Spirit and Souls Divine Journey, in knowing what I am bringing through is a ‘one of’ and unique to only myself as this is my last lifetime here

As the highest vibration on the planet in what I am sharing and bringing through...just like you will find what is unique to you that you will be sharing and bringing through as the highest vibration on the planet in what it is you are here ‘to do and bring through’

That deep deep passion and that love of the Divine and for humanity that is so very strong as it is our LIFE LINE - our link to the Divine is our Life line

And this all stars with LOVING OURSELVES UNCONDITIONALLY and TOTAL SURRENDER AND LETTING GO IN FAITH AND DIVINE TRUST

As a starting point is WE ARE NEEDING TO TRUST OURSELVES

As it took me a very long time to trust myself and only a year ago I achieved this for myself!

And this is after being in 5D for 7 years and 3yrs in 6-7D but that is me as a Trailblazer/WaySeer...as you wont need to do this, for that long lol

Not like me, not now in these times and these energies

As remember I have been awake consciously on my Spiritual Journey for 23years and so I can see and feel the difference at a Trailblazer ‘level’ of the past and now...and I can assure you, the message that has come from Spirit over and over is:

It could/would have been much much ‘worse’ - in what we are going through, to how or what we were going to go through...if we had not changed and grown as we are

All of us, you and me together...side by side...hand in hand...yet individually in strength...and now in strength together

In talking and tabling in the human is now a must...in reconnecting with others we resonate to - is a must

As we are at a time of THE GATHERING

I will leave this all with you now from me to you personally...as I live what I share...as I continue to explore this very new and exciting multidimensional door that has opened for myself and humanity and as always, will share more soon as guided

KEEP THE FAITH

Time to Shine our Lights!!

Remember to ASK THE DIVINE for guidance and assistance in ‘help me to help myself’ - in all you do...as when you do IT WILL COME...as often we need to get out of our own way ;-)...

As always I am right here with you

All I share and bring through is as a template for humanity in linking our Spirit to our Soul through our emotions from 23yrs of personal experience

Much Unconditional Love, Truth and Honesty

Anastacia Kompos

Ascension Pioneer/Trailblazer/WaySeer

Personal 1:1 Divine Guidance/Healings of self are available

Anastacia is in Service to humanity and Gaia as an Ascension Pioneer/Trailblazer/WaySeer - in linking Spirit from 8D to Soul in 6/7D Human Embodiment - in real-time experience as a template for humanity

You are welcome to share this post and others, with full credit given to the author and is kept in original complete content and intact. All rights reserved. Anastacia Kompos 2018 Copyright ©


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page