top of page

NEW GALACTIC REBIRTH OF SPIRT AND SOUL OF ‘FREE-FALLING’ for THE DIVINE TO PROVIDE A ‘SAFE LANDING’-

Ascending Masters Gathering - Energy Update

Anastacia-Blue Beyond - NEW GALACTIC REBIRTH OF SPIRT AND SOUL OF ‘FREE-FALLING’ for THE DIVINE TO PROVIDE A ‘SAFE LANDING’- 6th April 2018

To all who have lovingly been guided to receive emails of Ascension Energy Updates from Anastacia Blue Beyond Guide,

The time has come for me to move forward and to continue to do so I would lovingly like to share the following below:

My name is Anastacia Kompos and I am an Ascension Pioneer, Trailblazer and WaySeer and I live in Australia.

I am an Ascended Master (still ascending) in 6-7D Human Embodiment, having been in 5D for 7years already as a WaySeer as a first for humanity in linking Spirit to Soul of a direct link to Source, the Divine, Spirit, Creator, God...

So let me thankyou for ‘finding’ your way here or being guided.

Since pre 2012 I have lovingly gifted humanity, Trailblazer and Ascension Pioneer energy updates on a regular and continual basis in real-time as a WaySeer as ‘living words’ of the Divine - that are unique as a first for and with humanity in linking our Spirit to our Soul.

I live what I share 24/7, 365 days a year which I have been gifting for so long and now it is time to ask you to further support me in doing so.

By you supporting me to do so, I can continue as guided to share these unique and life changing heart, soul and spirit felt current and up-to-date ascension energy updates and healings as part of my journey.

This will allow my soul and Spirits Divine journey to continue to do so, for those who so deeply and strongly resonate of the Divine within themselves. For you Masters growing into your Mastership as Ascending Masters as we are GATHERING

We are in the greatest ‘event’ or events of our time in humanities ascension with YOU being the EVENT - within all else that is occurring and constantly shifting and changing...and through these amazing unique ascension energy update healings, you too can do so with the latest energies that come from the Divine, through Spirit, in being a Template for humanity for you to resonate to within yourself and always of and with the Divine.

Again, thankyou for finding your way here or being guided...

If you wish to further continue to receive these unique Ascension updates I am guided to ask for a contribution to do so of an exchange of $11 per month

Your contribution is a welcome blessing as you will receive all current energy updates in real-time that are unique on this planet.

As I am taking a ‘Free Falling’ step in Divine Faith and trust in doing so - for you to be able to show your appreciation or gratitude with an exchange - as so many of you have so lovingly shared how beneficial and life saving these sharings/Healings of the Divine through myself have been/are.

As some of you already ‘know’ me through my unique real-time ascension updates from facebook and others are more ‘new’ to the unconditional love, truth and honesty of the Divine that I am coming from, that I live as an Ascended Master still ascending...

In sharing what I have been for many years now and guided to do so, as a gift and to (previously) not put in a book...as these are real-time and living ‘words’/energy being shared that we have needed in the ‘now’ and not ‘later on’

As this is what I have been guided to do from here, as we have just come through a Galactic Re-birth and this is part of my new role on my Souls Divine Journey to ask for a contribution for me to continue forward

As I will not hide this, that this morning I actually reached breaking point as a Traiblazer for humanity...and I don’t share this lightly...as the previous way of ascension as I shared before, had ended for myself with the update “I am done with Ascension’ in that way...

As other trailblazers in the past did ‘fall away’ as the transmuting as a unique Trailblazer is so great on us...that one cannot explain in words without someone saying ‘I went through that already’ or they are ‘at’ where I am...you are where you are ‘at’ and can relate yes for sure and so much love and blessings to you for this...yet this role and journey and mission I have in sharing all I do of the whole picture in Spirit and Soul is unique to myself only in humanity

I am still writing and I will still be doing updates as the transmuting does not just ‘stop’

If you resonate to be part of this Divine Energy flow - with your energy flow - for you to help you help to yourself - I am now offering a way for you to show your energetic appreciation/contribution/exchange...for me to continue on with sharing as I AM

If you wish to continue to receive these Ascending Masters Gathering Trailblazer Energy updates - via email and are in resonation of this contribution/exchange - please email me at:

theoraclespeaks@bigpond.com with your first name, surname and what country you reside in and I will provide further information and details soon

As this will be on a contribution based sharing very soon

Thankyou for your love, support and understanding

As always I am right here with you...

Much Unconditional Love, Truth and Honesty

Anastacia Kompos

Ascension Pioneer Trailblazer WaySeer

Personal 1:1 Divine Guidance/Healings of self are available

Anastacia is in Service to humanity and Gaia as an Ascension Pioneer/Trailblazer/WaySeer - in linking Spirit from 8D to Soul in 6/7D Human Embodiment - in real-time experience as a template for humanity

You are welcome to share this post and others, with full credit given to the author and is kept in original complete content and intact. All rights reserved. Anastacia Kompos 2018 Copyright ©


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page